• Edmonds School District
  • Select a School
Schools & Translation

Leadership Council

Leadership Council Members 2021-2022

Kathleen Hodges        

Jeanette Kuo            

Vice chair 
Alanna Milan      

Sarah Allen      


Rachel Carey                            

Courtney Wooten          

Anna Warren  

Farrah LaRose      


Nancy Chang                 

Trish Allen                 


Daaniya Junejo                  

Workshop Instructor

Airan Hagman                           

LC email:  [email protected]


Leadership Council Basics and Meetings

The Leadership Council supports the mission and vision of our program. It advocates for and represents the entire school and serves as part of the information chain. It is comprised of elected parents, a workshop instructor, staff, students and the principal.

The LC encourages you to contact any or all members with questions, comments, concerns or ideas.

The LC schedules working meetings and community forums on Thursdays over Zoom from 12:00-1:30 pm throughout the school year. 
Meetings, except for infrequent executive sessions, are open.
Everyone is invited and encouraged to attend.

Each working meeting begins and ends with a public comment period during which each person has up to three minutes to comment or ask questions.

Please be respectful of fellow participants during meetings.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Login