Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
HS BoB Club
-
Tue, Apr 9
Storytime in the Library
-
Wed, Apr 10
MS BoB Club
-
Thu, Apr 11
Leadership Council Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
EHPA Presents: The Grunch
-
Sat, Apr 13
EHPA Presents: The Grunch
-
Sun, Apr 14
EHPA Presents: The Grunch
-
Mon, Apr 15
HS BoB Club
-
Chat with Holly
-
Equity Team
-
G61
Tue, Apr 16
Storytime in the Library
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EHK12 - community
  • EHK12 - Leadership Council/Equity Team
  • EHK12 - Library/Community Ed Classes
  • EHK12 - Performing Arts